California Redemption and Start The Panic... TOGETHER AT LAST!!


Live videos...old flyers...what more could you want?

Welcome To The Neighborhood
California's greatest locals...ALL on one CD!!

This Time it's for Money

California Redemption's debut release on LTErecords!

Order yourself a copy today.

Mixo-De-Punko! VOL. 1  Get a copy of our first international Punk-Rock Compilation Today!



California Redemption - This Time it's for Money

Order a copy from Interpunk HERE.


1.  Equals (MP3)
2.  Dor Shalem Doresh Shalom 
3.  Armaghetto 
4.  Religion for Dummies 
5.  Demand Truth 
6.  The Veterans Hall (MP3)
7.  People With Guns (MP3)
8.  Bombs Away 
9.  Youth Culture 
10.  Concept of Democracy  
11.  Give Back

Order a copy from Interpunk HERE.